I guess I should probably listroduce myself!

  1. Hola!
  2. I am Brittany!
    That's what I look like on a good day
  3. I am 24 years old and I live in the most beautiful place in the world
    Steamboat Springs, CO
  4. I have 2 jobs
  5. My favorite job is being the cheerleading coach at our local high school.
    Those girls are my world! I head coach with my best friend and we have been coaching some of these girls since they were 11 years old and I cant imagine my life without their craziness! Last year we had the incredible experience of attending the UCA National Cheerleading Championships in Disney World! It was rainy and cold the whole time we were there but it was still the most magical week of my life! (Plus we barely had to wait in lines because of the bad weather!)
  6. I also have a job where I work for a giant corporation where I am in fact a corporate slave.
    I obviously hate my job.
  7. This is a picture of my heart
    My boyfriend and our child Stout
  8. My hobbies include (but are not limited to): obsessing over game of thrones, buying new fish for our aquaponics tank, watching the fish in our fish tank, binge watching YouTube, coloring in my coloring book, paddle boarding, and watching Netflix while I'm at work.
  9. This is our aquaponics tank
    It's a bad picture but basically we have fish and we feed the fish, the fish poop, fish poop nourishes the plants at the top of the tank and in return the plants clean the fish tank! It's the coolest thing I have ever done and I highly recommend doing it! We grow all sorts of things like cilantro, Thai basil, rainbow chard and wheat grass! I love it and our fish so much!
  10. I love this app!
  11. 🤗