From Brooklyn Nine Nine
  1. Kind, Sober and Fully Dressed
  2. I'm Sorry About Tonight
  3. It's Not Your Fault I Was Terrible
  4. It Was Slightly Less Unbearable With You
  5. Not Even Gonna Touch That
  6. I'm Horrible At This (When Can We Stop?)
  7. I'm With Someone, Nothing's Gonna Happen
  8. Better Not Bite Me in the Ass
  9. Uh-oh, I Hope it Doesn't Get Too Sexual
  10. Blast of Cold Air Coming Out of That Box
  11. Why Doesn't Your Mouth Work
  12. I Hope it Wasn't a Mistake
    (Jake gasps) "...title of OUR sex tape!"