13 REASONS TO DO THE 2016 GOOP DETOX

  1. Surya Spa Detox - looks weird, tastes awesome | goop.com/recipes/surya-spa-detox-tea/
  2. Chia Pudding - This is not the pudding of your youth... It's better | goop.com/recipes/chia-pudding
  3. Surya Spa Aloe & Coconut Smoothie| goop.com/recipes/soothing-coconut-and-aloe-smoothie
  4. GP's Morning "Smoothie" - For the ultimate "I'll have what she's having" moment 😉 | goop.com/recipes/gps-morning-smoothie
  5. Kimchi & Grilled Chicken Nori Wrap | goop.com/recipes/kimchi-and-grilled-chicken-nori-wrap-2
  6. Detox Tostada Salad - Yep, you can even eat Mexican food | goop.com/recipes/detox-tostada-salad-with-chicken
  7. Chicken Paillard w/ Zucchini Noodles | goop.com/recipes/chicken-paillard-with-zucchini-noodles
  8. Five Spice Salmon Burgers - And burgers... 🍔🍔🍔 | goop.com/recipes/five-spice-salmon-burgers
  9. Soba Noodle Salad w/ Miso Dressing | goop.com/recipes/soba-noodle-salad-with-miso-dressing