Allow Me to Listroduce™ Myself

My name is Jenni. Hello. I am 25 years old. Soon I'll be 60 years old.
  1. I was born in New Jersey
    But not anywhere near the turnpike, so don't ask me what exit I'm near
  2. I grew up on a farm
    My favorite memory is going for photo walks with my dog Kona who has since passed.
  3. I have lived in six states: Tennessee, Alaska, Maine, Pennsylvania, Oregon and New Jersey.
    That's not the chronological order, but the acronomical order (I just made that word up) is: TAMPON 😑
  4. Most of my family works in the dessert business
    I hope to stay away from diabetes
  5. I have two nieces and two nephews
    Here is all of them in the pool. One more is on the way! 👶🏻
  6. When I was a kid I wanted to be someone who "works with animals"
  7. I am currently not doing that
  8. I am currently unemployed
  9. I like to take photos of strangers
    I guess I can call myself a photographer... I have a degree in it.
  10. I really like to cook , but usually a handful of popcorn suffices as dinner when I'm lazy.
  11. I used to work on a sailboat.
    "It's a schooner"
  12. My favorite book is Harry Potter. All of them.
  13. I don't watch game of thrones.
  14. Yes I've tried.
  15. I'm still trying to get through Breaking Bad.. It's taking me over 3 years
    I've literally met Aaron Paul twice in the meantime, but I didn't tell him how long it's taking me
  16. I'm a vegetarian
    I'm most likely anemic...
  17. Sometimes I host an AM talk radio show
    It was the most nerve racking thing I've ever done
  18. Thank you for tuning in.