Lawster's Live Music 2016

So far so good!
  1. Beirut @ Roundhouse
    Friday, 12 Feb 2016
  2. Muse @ O2
    Sunday, 03 Apr 2016
  3. Bluetones @ Concorde 2
    Friday, 15 Apr 2016
  4. Andrew Bird @ Roundhouse
    Wednesday, 04 May 2016
  5. Green Man @ Brecon Beacons
    18-21 August 2016
  6. Wild Beasts @ Roundhouse
    Tuesday, 04 October 2016
  7. White Denim @ Roundhouse
    Tuesday, 11 Oct 2016
  8. Tom Brosseau @ The Basement
    Thursday, 20th October 2016
  9. Teleman @ Sub89
    Sunday, 30 October 2016
  10. This Is The Kit @ Union Chapel
    Tuesday, 01 November 2016
  11. Julia Holter @ Concorde 2
    Monday, 21st November 2016
  12. Kate Tempest @ Roundhouse
    Sunday, 11th December 2016