ALLOW ME TO LISTRODUCE™ MYSELF

Hi I'm Nell!
  1. Currently 28 years old
  2. My 2 cats and 2 dogs are my life
    My fiancé's pretty cool too
  3. I used to be a dog person until my cats took over the house and converted me
    Love em all but I definitely favor my kitties shhh!
  4. I'm getting married to my best friend in August!
    It's about friggin time, he only made me wait 8 years for the ring! 💍💞
  5. Just realizing that after we tie the knot I'll technically have 6 sisters and 6 brothers total
  6. ELEPHANTS ARE MY FAVORITE 🐘🐘
    if it's not related to elephants then it's irrelephant
  7. I love living in Michigan
    Although I do believe my grandparents are on to something spending the winters in Florida...
  8. My favorite movie of all time is Dirty Dancing
    My all time fantasy is that my hubby-to-be agrees to learn the 'Time of My Life' dance with me and bust it out as our first dance at the wedding...... this definitely won't happen but a girl can dream!!
  9. I have a very real addiction to Funyuns
  10. I love music, seeing live music is my favorite thing to do
    Jam bands are my main squeeze
  11. A few of my guilty pleasures are...
    **Selena Gomez **smoking weed **drinking too many mimosas at brunch **binge watchin Netflix **early Bieber tunes **binge eating junk food on the weekends **taking pictures of my cats **online shopping **buying new office supplies
  12. I hate my job and fantasize about running away to work on an elephant preservation... or quitting and being a stay at home dog mom lol
  13. I have a habit of making lists instead of actually doing what I'm supposed to
    which is exactly what's going on right now
  14. If I could have a superpower it would be to pause time