On Friday, Nov. 7, Indiana Athletics will induct six into its Hall of Fame. Learn more about each inductee in this Hall of Fame edition of #ThrowbackThursday.
  1. 2015 Inductee Tom Abernethy: Tom Abernethy was a four-year letterman for the Hoosiers from 1973-76. Learn More >> http://bit.ly/1MFSR38 #IUHoF15
    3815d0a7 74bc 4a88 b76f 83dedf47beb8
  2. 2015 Inductee Sam Carmichael: Sam Carmichael served as men’s golf coach from 1990-98 and women’s golf coach from 1981-2004. Learn More >> http://bit.ly/1LkvDNe
    8e982508 aad0 4248 92c8 87128e562916
  3. 2015 Inductee Adriane Diamond: Adriane Diamond won track letters in 1984, 1985, 1986 and 1987. Learn More >> http://bit.ly/1WPYOvt
    8fdcd114 e9a6 426a be52 178f5dde4231
  4. 2015 Inductee John Murphy: John Murphy won swimming letters in 1972, 1973, 1974 and 1975 and swam on three NCAA champion relay teams. Learn More >> http://bit.ly/1LkvRE3
    2dd2b338 e871 4e7c 9044 2f8864807108
  5. 2015 Inductee Herm Schaefer: Herm Schaefer won basketball letters in 1939, 1940 and 1941. Learn More >> http://bit.ly/1WPZcu1
    F1bfa950 c20e 40d0 ab9e ef6094c27bd0
  6. 2015 Inductee Bobby Wilkerson: Bobby Wilkerson was a three-year letterman for the Hoosiers from 1974-76. Learn More >> http://bit.ly/1Lkw3TY
    03782d0c 02bc 489c b237 283b564e8473