AFTERMATH - 10 songs about the way it went down
  1. We Choose to Go to the Moon
  2. Rugged Individualism
  3. Response to a Serenade
  4. She Goes Not Abroad in Search of Monsters to Destroy
  5. Bombing Hiroshima
  6. Crisis of Confidence
  7. I Have Sinned
  8. Liberty Will Reign
  9. A More Perfect Union
  10. The New Deal