Allow Me to Listroduce™ Myself 🤓

Where do I begin... Hi!
  1. I'm Sarah!
    That's me
  2. I'm 19 years old
    Which may not be considered legal in some places but...
  3. I live in Canada
    The true north, strong and free... Eh?
  4. I am half Italian and half Maltese
    No, it's not like the dog or the chocolate
  5. I'm very gay
    Did that come as a shock to anyone? It usually doesn't.
  6. I'm in the Media Studies program at the University of Guelph-Humber
    Our school's initials are UGH and that makes me laugh because it just looks like we're always angry
  7. I have a cat named Nala
    She's 15 and she's my best friend. I don't know what I'd do without her!
  8. I also have human friends
    Note how I am still petting her as if she were a cat
  9. Here's one more just cuz
    They're all pretty cool people to have in my life
  10. My favourite musical artist is Alyssa Reid
    But a few others I listen to are Twenty One Pilots, Halsey, Melanie Martinez, Troye Sivan, and a lot more! Let's talk music, I could go on for hours!
  11. My favourite movie is Easy A
    It just makes me so happy, I could watch it over and over again and never get bored. Also Emma Stone is my favourite actress so it's a huge bonus! (We can also talk movies, I love movies)
  12. My favourite food is sushi
    I live at all you can eat sushi restaurants but I can also make it at home
  13. My least favourite food is pasta
    "But didn't she say she was Italian?!" Yes, yes she did.
  14. My happy place is at a concert
    If it's an Alyssa Reid concert you might actually witness my death and resurrection. Or just a lot of tears.
  15. I love to Travel
    I've been to a few places in Europe, the Caribbean, and the United States. But my dream trip is to Japan
  16. It's rare to catch me in a bad mood
    I just like to smile, smiling is my favourite
  17. I love meeting new people
    That being said if you are reading this feel free to send me some love and I'll send some right back! Let's be friends :)