This list does NOT include debut authors (they will be honored separately).
  1. Kathleen Alcott (Infinite Home)
  2. Jami Attenberg (Saint Mazie)
  3. Dean Bakopoulos (Summerlong)
  4. Bill Clegg (Did You Ever Have A Family)
  5. Michael Crummey (Sweetland)
  6. Lauren Fox (Days of Awe)
  7. Lauren Groff (Fates and Furies)
  8. Christian Kiefer (The Animals)
  9. Kieja Parssinen (The Unraveling of Mercy Louis)
  10. Hanya Yanagihara (A Little Life)