I have very few followers on here so I'm letting you guys in on the inside scoop. The Mild Revolution (my band) is releasing our 7 for 7 series Vol. 2 it starts Feb 7th. 7 free songs in 7 days. Here's the track list.
  1. "The Pub Crawl Blues"
  2. "Outta My Mind"
  3. "Post Battleground"
  4. "Hurt Somebody"
  5. "Til Death"
  6. "Make-Shift/Face-Lift"
  7. "Barbara Allen"